Philip Ampoulaila

Paralegal

E: philip.ampoulaila@rothleylaw.com

T: 0330 016 9212

Philip joined Rothley Law from Taylor Rose as a paralegal in September 2023. Philip assists the national Private Client team in all areas including Wills, Lasting Powers of Attorney and the administration of estates and trusts.

Sabah Babar

Associate

E: sabah.babar@rothleylaw.com

T: 0331 630 5171

Sabah is an Associate in our Private Wealth Team. She is a full member of the Society of Trusts and Estates Practitioners (STEP). Sabah has over seven years’ experience working extensively within the Private Client sector. Her focus lies in assisting personal representatives in obtaining a Grant of Representation and dealing with the full administration of complex Estates, including intestate …

Oliver Kent

Associate

E: oliver.kent@rothleylaw.com

T: 0331 630 1562

Emma is a Senior Associate in the Private Client team. She is a full member of the Society of Trusts and Estates Practitioners (STEP).

Caoimhe Turner

Associate

E: caoimhe.turner@rothleylaw.com

T: 0330 016 9192 / 07801955125

Adam specialises in all types of trust and succession disputes. He advises high net worth and high profile individuals as well as trustees and charities.

Phoebe Zair

Paralegal

E: phoebe.zair@rothleylaw.com

T:  033 0016 9185  

Phoebe originally studied English Literature at Newcastle University and subsequently secured a Distinction in MA Law at the University of Law, basing her master’s research dissertation on the future of Artificial Intelligence within law firms.

Hannah Donnelly

Paralegal

E: hannah.donnelly@rothleylaw.com

T: 0330 016 9193

Hannah is an experienced paralegal who has developed a wide range of skills from her time working in Top 100 law firms over the last four years.

Joe Myhill

Paralegal

E: joe.myhill@rothleylaw.com

T: 0330 016 9210

Joe joined Rothley Law’s Disputed Wills and Trusts team in Manchester in September 2023 as a paralegal.

Charlotte Woodward

Senior Associate

E: charlotte.woodward@rothleylaw.com

T: 0330 016 9202

Charlotte is a Wealth Protection solicitor with over 12 years’ experience working for High Net Worth clients, on all aspects of tax and succession planning, with experienced in the administration of complex estate administrations including intestate and cross-jurisdictional estates.

Emma Bhuttae

Senior Associate

E: emma.bhuttae@rothleylaw.com

Emma is a Senior Associate in the Private Client team. She is a full member of the Society of Trusts and Estates Practitioners (STEP).

Charlotte Dunn

Director

E: charlotte.dunn@rothleylaw.com

T: 0330 016 9199

Accreditations

Band 1 2023 Chambers and Partners High Net Worth Guide: Private Wealth Law 8 years

Recommended lawyer 2023 Legal 500 Personal Tax Trusts and Probate

Recommended lawyer 2023 Legal 500 Court of Protection

Recommended Tax Lawyer 2023 Spear’s 500

Charlotte is a Director, based in our Milton Keynes office and is a member of the Private Client team. Her typical clients are high net worth individuals requiring complex succession planning advice.