Patricia McFall

Paralegal

E: patricia.mcfall@rothleylaw.com

T: 0330 016 9209

Patricia graduated from the University of Chester with a First Class degree in Law and Politics and joined the team in June 2023.

Ellie Bodley

Paralegal

E: ellie.bodley@rothleylaw.com

T: 0330 016 9181 / 07534 534 716

Ellie graduated with her law degree from Nottingham Trent University in 2021 and secured her first legal job as a receptionist for a national law firm.

Sophie Layton

Paralegal

E: sophie.layton@rothleylaw.com

T: 0330 016 9179 / 07957 135 647

Sophie graduated De Montfort University in 2021 with a First Class law degree and joined the team originally as a Legal Assistant.

Dominic Meakin

Paralegal

E: dominic.meakin@rothleylaw.com

T: 0330 016 9177

Dominic original studied English Literature at university and subsequently secured a First Class law degree from Birmingham University.

Debbie Carnell

Paralegal

E: debbie.carnell@rothleylaw.com

T: 0330 016 9176

Debbie graduated with her law degree from Newcastle University and commenced her Court of Protection career with one of the UK’s largest Court of Protection teams almost ten years ago.

Brogan Maxwell

Paralegal

E: brogan.maxwell@rothleylaw.com

T: 0330 016 9178

Brogan is a Level 3 qualified CILEx Paralegal and an has been a dedicated Court of Protection practitioner for over 5 years now having started her career as an apprentice paralegal for one of the largest national Court of Protection teams in the country.

Laura Cox

Associate

E: laura.cox@rothleylaw.com

T: 0330 016 9175

Laura joined the team in 2023 as an Associate and brings a broad experience from her many years working in private client and residential conveyancing.

Venetia Thomas

Associate

E: venetia.thomas@rothelylaw.com

T: 0330 016 9174

Venetia is an Associate within the Court of Protection team and is one of the longest-standing members joining this team in 2016. Venetia has developed extensively in that time, qualifying as a Chartered Legal Executive in 2021.

Andriy Buniak

Senior Associate

E: andriy.buniak@rothleylaw.com

T: 0330 016 9173

Accreditations

Recommended lawyer 2023 Legal 500 Court of Protection – 2 years listed

Andriy is a Senior Associate based in Birmingham assisting vulnerable individuals in the management of their property and finances, dealing with statutory will applications and assisting on various other Court of Protection applications.

Lauren Miner

Senior Associate

E: lauren.miner@rothleylaw.com

T: 0330 016 9172

Accreditations

Recommended lawyer 2024 Legal 500 Court of Protection – 3 years listed

Lauren is a Senior Associate Solicitor qualifying in 2019 with over eight years’ experience working with private individuals.