Caoimhe Turner

Associate

E: caoimhe.turner@rothleylaw.com

T: 0330 016 9192 / 07801955125

Adam specialises in all types of trust and succession disputes. He advises high net worth and high profile individuals as well as trustees and charities.

Phoebe Zair

Paralegal

E: phoebe.zair@rothleylaw.com

T:  033 0016 9185  

Phoebe originally studied English Literature at Newcastle University and subsequently secured a Distinction in MA Law at the University of Law, basing her master’s research dissertation on the future of Artificial Intelligence within law firms.

Hannah Donnelly

Paralegal

E: hannah.donnelly@rothleylaw.com

T: 0330 016 9193

Hannah is an experienced paralegal who has developed a wide range of skills from her time working in Top 100 law firms over the last four years.

Joe Myhill

Paralegal

E: joe.myhill@rothleylaw.com

T: 0330 016 9210

Joe joined Rothley Law’s Disputed Wills and Trusts team in Manchester in September 2023 as a paralegal.

Hollie Richardson

Paralegal

E: hollie.richardson@rothleylaw.com

T: 0330 016 9193

Hollie is a qualified Cilex Paralegal based in the Disputed Wills and Trusts team in Manchester. She joins from national law firm Shoosmiths, where she has been since 2018.

Kelly Carr

Associate

E: kelly.carr@rothleylaw.com

T: 0330 016 9191

Kelly is a solicitor and is part of the Disputed Wills and Trusts team. Kelly acts for claimants, defendants and executors in a wide range of disputes.

Mandeep Chima

Principal Associate

E: mandeep.chima@rothleylaw.com

T: 033 0016 9185 / 07703 889 001

Accreditations

Associate to watch 2023 Chambers and Partners High Net Worth Guide: Private Wealth Disputes 1 year

Mandeep is part of the Disputed Wills and Trusts team and acts for claimants, defendants and executors in a wide range of disputes

Liam Brooke

Principal Associate

E: liam.brooke@rothleylaw.com

T: 0330 016 9188 / 07752797273

Accreditations

Recommended lawyer 2023 Legal 500 Contentious trusts and probate

Liam is a Disputed Wills and Trusts Lawyer, he is experienced in advising on all aspects of private wealth disputes, including acting for beneficiaries, executors, trustees and trust corporations.

Laura Abbott

Principal Associate

E: laura.abbott@rothleylaw.com

T: 0330 016 9187 / 079 0210 6809

Accreditations

Associate to watch 2024 Chambers and Partners High Net Worth Guide: Private Wealth Disputes 2 years

A solicitor in the Disputed Wills and Trusts team, Laura deals with disputes relating to Wills, trusts and estates and in particular bringing and defending claims.

Andrew Bishop

Partner

E: andrew.bishop@rothleylaw.com

T: 0330 016 9189 / 07740 173 035

Accreditations

Associate to watch 2023 Chambers and Partners High Net Worth Guide: Private Wealth Disputes 1 year

Rising stars 2023 Legal 500 Contentious trusts and probate

Andrew is a Principal Associate and is recognised by Chambers, and Legal 500 as “tremendously hardworking, knowledgeable” and “one to watch”.